coinbase new countries

Coinbase Expands European Service to 5 More Markets
October 2nd, 2014

Coinbase enlarged its business in Europe by providing its bitcoin services for users in Denmark, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland and Ireland.

Coinbase Extends its Bitcoin Buying and Selling Service to 13 European Countries
September 10th, 2014

Coinbase has launched beta version of its bitcoin wallet service in 13 countries across Europe.